Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Rich in in sales was terrific and made my trade in seamless. Otherwise, the dealership was clean and the finance (Dante?) made it easy. The ladies "in the back" who handled my registration and title could use some customer service training.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Jon did an outstanding job. I would definitely refer other interested buyers to him without hesitation. I'm loving my first Mercedes-Benz! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

great dealer excellent customer service the check in and check out person very nice also gave complete rundown on the service rendered and itemized bill.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Hi Tina, thank you for the great and prompt service today. Appreciate your taking care of our vehicle quickly. As always , it is a pleasure seeing you again. Greg & Evelyn Salazar

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Very professional and great service. Sales people were very attentive to our needs and tried to help us. Gave us great service and attention. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

AC Mercedes offered a pleasant non pressure approach to sales purchase. They listened to my needs and cost concerns offering different purchase/lease and new verses Certified Pre Owned options that best met my financial situation. I never felt pressured or rushed. Since purchasing I've used their service department for routine scheduled service and my service writer Tina has been excellent in helping me schedule and receive the appropriate service as recommended by Mercedes Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Lack of pick up and delivery service is a problem for me. Don’t like that the dealership is obviously controlled out of Pennsylvania. Don’t like reservations made in Pennsylvania instead of locally . The people in Atlantic City are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

every frienlyansered all my questions got the car i wanted my salesman was gabe romano took care of me amy was very helpful mark in the service dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Service has always been terrific at Mercedes Benz of Atlantic City. The director of the service center has gone out of his to assist me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I have always had a great experience at Mercedes. They are professional, cordial, and accommodating. I will not take my car any place else because I did and was not satisfied and I think they tried to rip me off!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I had a technical breakdown with my new Mercedes and even the alert system in the car failed to reach the Mercedes Me app. I searched the nearest dealership which was in Atlantic City and received some very thoughtful help even though it was after hours and the car was purchased in a different state. I am grateful for the service they provided even under those circumstances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Every body was friendly had time to explain all details about car you have a great team there and the price of the car was right in my ball park thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

What a great first experience! The showroom and shop were spotless and the customer service was amazing!! Kevin kept me updated on my car and thoroughly explained everything. He was patient and kind. Thank you for such wonderful service. It is much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

professional service, attentive to customers' needs, maintained social distancing, and service department followed up with call to make sure we had no issues with the work that was completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I brought my car in for both an air-bag recall / oil change including service maintenance (never received a call at the end of drop-off day, no follow-up,) needless to say that I am not pleased that I have to drive back to AC for work that should / could have been done upon my having brought my car in for said work, especially during these times, after-all they had my car over-night. Although I do like the demeanor of this dealership, as opposed to Cherry Hill, who stole my grandfather's base-ball bat out of the back of my car last ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

My advisor listen to my problem and they took care of the issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Excellent sales and service experience. They are easy to do business with and are on top of their game. We are looking forward to a long business relationship with this organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Jonathan was great. He was Knowledgeable, professional, swift and the process was painless. I would highly recommend. Second time buyer at Mercedes Benz AC and love the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Professional no hassle experience. Efficient in processing paperwork. Respectful follow up communication. No pressure sales approach. Will definitely refer and visit again for next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Friendly people and good service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Rich was unbelievably accommodating and helpful. One of the best I have ever dealt with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Very professional & experienced service center. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Our car was serviced professionally and courteously at MB of AC. We also have purchased 2 cars thru them. The process has been easy and fairly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Recently purchased a new 2021 vehicle at this dealership that had to be built. Due to factors outside of their control, the build from overseas took almost 5 months to complete but they were in constant contact with updates and estimates on timelines. Also were accommodating when we needed to borrow a vehicle due to the extended delay.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Excellent service. Everything was seamless from the second I walked into the door. I dropped my car off and in a matter of minutes, I was in the loaner car and headed to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Quick, efficient and friendly service. We just moved to the area and were so glad to find this dealership. We will be back for continued service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Excellent service always the service team was exceptional and always feel welcomed when I come here. They do qualify work according to Mercedes specifications. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Tina is always professional and great at taking care of me and my concerns. Mercedes service is great from the moment your greeted when you arrive till your car is pulled up and washed and your leaving.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

It was great everyone was what we need so please let them know we were very satified Thanks again to you and everyone who helped us

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021

Darrin is great. He is accommodating , highly professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Wouldn’t use anyone else Kevin is the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Overall experience was good, but not great. Salesman was unable to spend much time going over the car with us upon delivery. The dealership should have recognized this situation and assign someone else to help. They did not.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Always great customer service and detailed quality overviews. We brought our car in very last minute and they were quick to take it in and check it out. Thank you always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Tina in service is always professional, friendly, and very efficient. A pleasure to deal with. The rest of the service team is always helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Excellent service from friendly staff. came ino the seervie ststion to have my plates installed everone was ready to assist and com[lete my service for ne immediately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Kevin Rossi and Atlantic City Mercedes Benz is first class!! Great Followup and communication. I highly recommend him for your Mercedes service. Call him today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I have been using Mercedes of Atlantic City for servicing three of my cars. Their service department is top notch. By far the best service I’ve ever received. They get the job done correctly, on time, and couldn’t be nicer. Tina & Damon are the best. I recently had the pleasure of buying a new vehicle (a CLS 53). My salesmen, Alex Sylvestri is a great guy to work with. Alex actually made my car buying experience fun. Who figured that buying a car could actually be fun. Alex’s knowledge of their product was superlative. Alex made me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great place for both sales and after-sale service. Extremely nice staff. Easy to make convenient appointment, loaner vehicle is offered and my car is returned on time and washed. Hard to beat this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

One word, that's two words ALEX SILVESTRI. The greatest salesman a car dealership has ever seen. Efficient, friendly, quick, and honest. I enjoyed chatting about cars. This is my 14th car and I will be getting more from Mercedes Benz Of Atlantic City!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Great experience with these guys. Friendly, not pushy, accommodating and willing to help arrive at a transaction where everyone felt like it was positive.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Every one is always professional and pleasant. The car is always fixed correctly and washed after done

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Quick and efficient. Took care of problem

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT. TOOK CARE OF VIBRATION PROPLEM. HOWEVER, AT THE SAME TIME I NOTIFIED YOU OF VIBRATION ,I ALSO INDICATED THAT CIGARETTE LIGHTER WAS MISSING. TO DATE,NOTHING REGARDING THAT HAS BEEN ADDRESSED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Very clean. Safe and thorough. I recently moved from the cherry hill location to here. Couldn’t be happier. Tina is amazing and the service tech was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Came in for service and was check-in right away. Becca is very nice and extremely helpful. Wish I had all the words that described my experience with Richard and Tina from Service. It’s been nothing but pleasure working with Richard and Tina. Very friendly, accommodating individuals. Nice people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

As good as it gets. Great staff; excellent work. The customer service is the BEST! Tina and Damon ensured that I didn’t have to come to the dealership everything was done online

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I scheduled for the second time on my second leased car a rotation of tires task. And for the second time for the same task on both cars the tire pressure was not adjusted after the task was completed and the car returned to me. I had to make the adjustments myself at the local WAWA from the information I obtained on the driver door panel. Possibly petty, but mentioning the issue because it happened twice.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Both Darnell and Donte were a pleasure to work with. The entire process was relaxed and stress free. Darnell was very patient and helpful taking the time to explain the features of the car and answering all our questions.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

I’m so pleased with my recent service at Mercedes Benz of Atlantic City. Tina was so helpful with answering all of my questions, and making sure I understood all the services I received. I recommend this Mercedes Benz because in these times that we’re living in, the money we have to pay, you want the best not only for yourself, but for those you care about! Thank you sincerely

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

I never do appointments for Saturday’s and I was glad I did the rep was cool and helpful and took his time to help. Thxs Richard

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Tina was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a fair deal on a new car, but even more importantly service after the sale. My e350 is now 8 yrs old, bought from this dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The customer service is the BEST! Jonathan ensured that I didn’t have to come to the dealership everything was done online. My car was delivered with white glove service. I am extremely happy with my new GLC 300 Coupe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Service was excellent and the quality of the work was professional and excellent. The staff/workers are friendly and caring. The price was excellent for the amount of work that was required.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Kevin is fantastic man and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The atmosphere felt clean and neat. Everybody was very helpful and respectful. They are kind and they give one of the best customer service I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Kevin Rossi is the best. He is up front and candid about what work needs to be done now and puts safety first. He is also great at letting you know what work will need to be performed at my next service. It is because of the great job my sales representative Alex Silvestri and service advisor Kevin Rossi in supporting me as a customer after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Pleasant and organized employees

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Very polite costumer service dept. and repair service dept. Tina in the service department was very courteous and helpful. Will definitely use this dealership for further services. Completely happy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Kevin helped me with getting car done in timely fashion plus with money being tight he did a great job with coupon I gave him with no problem thanks Kevin

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

The service area went out of their way to schedule me during a time when I would be in the area (I live about 30 miles away).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Wonderful experience will recommend and return. Every time I go isa pleasure my Sprinter is happy too. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Waiting area was very clean and brightly lit. Snacks and drinks were readily available. Work done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Time is of the essence, Having to write a review takes time which is a very valuable commodity. The staff were all very friendly and I had a very good experience. The review was well done until forced to write. Some would just opt out, but I wanted to report back that they did a very good job.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Excellent service from making an appointment, detailed explanation of work to be done, easy website to navigate, & friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Sales and finance teams were great. Sales made the process smooth and enjoyable. Finance got me a great rate. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Perfect service, everyone in the dealership is polite and mannerly. I was only going in for my first warranty inspection. Work was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Everything was perfect could not have asked for better service from sales to paperwork. Car was everything we ordered. Great suv with all bells and whistles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

We had the most amazing experience with this dealership and our dealer Rich! He went above and beyond to make it the easiest car buying experience we’ve ever had. Thank you so much !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

The service that I received from MBAC was top notch. I had all my questions answered and the service on my car was quick and efficient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

My experience was great, Richard was very welcoming and polite. I did not have to wait long and Richard explained everything to me and got the car. Great service, Thank you. June Rone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Staff was very friendly and efficient. Waiting area was very clean and brightly lit. Snacks and drinks were readily available. Work done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Tina M is fantastic in coordinating my service every time and the work on my car is always done right. I rate their service department a 5 out of 5 stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Everyone at Mercedes were very nice, personable and help. It is always a pleasure when I have to visit Mercedes of Atlantic City. Very nice group of employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

My rating of 5 stars applies only to Richard Kull on my service visit on 1/30/21. The fact that I have to use a minimum of 25 words is asinine!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Super customer service. In and out in 1 hour and 15 minutes.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

excellent car service and good customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Excellent experience buying a car from Darnell. Super professional and efficient. Answered all our questions and was very detailed in our instruction on features. Highly recommend him for your next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I had a tire lose pressure. I called Richard and he got me in immediately. He was friendly, quick and efficient. Top notch service !!! I highly recommend this store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Have very good experience. Had my window shield replaced. Kevin was super helpful and took care of my case.He has been working very hard and made sure all went well. Thank you for all your hard work

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

I have been buying and servicing my cars here since 1998 or so and other than recently having to wait two weeks to get my car in fir a service I’ve always been pleased with my service advisors and the work being done .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Clean facility, very professional and helpfull staff, dropped my vehicle as scheduled I was waited on immediately a loaner was already waiting for me. My advisor Kevin was very attentive and knowldgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Excellent service.. Very pleasant staff. Got the appointment I requested. Work completed as II requested and on time. Beautiful accommodations . Highly recommend this dealership to others

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Jonathan Batt is an excellent salesman, located and procured my wife’s new C43. Made the transaction effortless. Would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

NOTICED A VIBRATION AND MISSING CIGARETTE LIGHTER IMMEDIATELY AND ARRANGED FOR SERVICE .THIS WAS DONE PROMPTLY AND THE ISSUE WAS CORRECTED. HAVE MESSAGED THE SALESMAN SEVERAL TIMES RE: THE MISSING LIGHTER,BUT THIS ISSUE HAS NOT BEEN RESOLVED OR ACKNOWLEDGED. SUCH A SILLY LITTLE ISSUE HAS LEFT A BAD TASTE IN MY MOUTH.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Service personnel provide a really good experience. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Great courteous service. Tina is the best.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

First of all I want to Thank Mr Kevin Rossi for servicing my car in a timely manner! As usual he is informative & courteous to his customers! He goes above & beyond to keep clients satisfied! I would hope that Mr. M. Bauer acknowledges Kevin’s professionalism! Since I have been having my SUV serviced @ MB of AC I have had such quality care from all employees! From the minute you pull up in the garage to the time you leave everyone has been wonderful! Keep up the Great Work ! Once again Thanks for being an “A1” Dealership! Linda ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

We had a great experience with, Mercedes-Benz and sales personnel. He was truthful and he got us a good deal. I will purchases my next car from Mercedes benz. Thank you, Rich. Dallas Cowboys super bowl 2021

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Tina is the best! Wonderful customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

The customer service exceeded my expectations! I absolutely love my new GLC 300 Coupe! Ask for Jonathan, he’s the best! Thank you, Jonathan!!! Patrice

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

They are super helpful and I love my car! The process was super easy and I hope to use them in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

its good working with the service department., they follow up and stay conected, there is never an issue going back and asking for information, Nory

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

Nothing short of excellence From everyone I encountered A great team during these uncertain times. Thank you all!!! 😀😀 Take the credit u all deserve everyday

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Our buying experience was pleasant and very effortless. We spent minimal time waiting in the showroom. Alexander was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. We will definitely be a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

we had our GLA 250 serviced on 3/4. Everything went smoothly and the service representative, Kevin was exceptional. Waiting area was very clean and individuals very helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

Sales and service. Quick and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Tina Lachina went out of her way to provide excellent service . I will bring my vehicle to Mercedes Benz of Atlantic City for all of my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

OUTSTANDING SERVICE, TINA WAS WONDERFUL....SHE EXPLAINED THE WHOLE REPAIR PROCESS STEP BY STEP. EXTREMELY CLEAN DEALERSHIP, 5 STARS SERVICE AS EXPECTED BY MERCEDES OWNERS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Timely service and satisfactory. They gave me service appointment immedietely, rightly addressed the issue. Service staff and front desk response was great. Explained the expenses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Always a pleasure working with the service department. They know my cars as well as I do. The charges for a luxury car are reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Hello Mike I wanted to thank you and the team at Mercedes Benz of Atlantic City for your cooperation in repairing the car I purchased. It is great when one does business with an organization that stands behind their service and commitments. Please let Todd and Gabe know also. Regards DR. Ronald Dickerson

Read at DealerRater