Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

It’s all because of my dealer Jonathan Batt . I’ve been dealing with him for over a decade. He’s so helpful . Never gets tired of answering my concerns and I’ve had many. He’s calming and considerate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Mark in service was phenomenal. Our car was cared for in a prompt, professional manner and I will not hesitate to return for our next service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Excellent service, from the time I pulled In To the time I pulled out! Courteous! Clean! Tina had a rental all ready to go when I got there! Tina is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The minute I walked in to Mercedes of Atlantic City my service was outstanding. Everyone was super kind and caring really they cared about our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

This is not the first time purchasing a vehicle from Gabriel and I'm sure its not the last. We were in need of a car rather quickly and wanted a specific car, color ect. He was beyond helpful find exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Very good service, very nice people. I would recommend anybody to go there. They do a good job and They do it very quickly. I would be more than happy to take my vehicle there again

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

From the minute I walked in the door, I was treated wonderfully. Jonathan was professional and friendly, and really made the sales process quite painless. I felt that he and his boss were genuinely interested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Excellent service! I look forward to next service. The work is done with the greatest quality and all staff is very friendly. I can count on them for any problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Great service! Keep it up! Love doing business with you! I recommend people doing business and never regret! Very honest people ! Fair price and good quality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

People are friendly sales person also really nice yes very professional and I am glad that I stopped there I had purchased the car that I like thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Wonderful service!! I have been going to this dealership, where I purchased my car, ever since ! Great experience, professional, friendly, and great follow through. Tina was my service adviser and her professionalism was thoroughness was on point. Whenever, I need service again I will definitely go back there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Great experience. Gabe did a wonderful job finding is just the right vehicle. Car buying can be stressful this was absolutely painless..finance manager was also professional and made our experience really good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Service has been great. Professional and efficient. Sales: Only two stars. I leased two cars on the same day. My intent was to only lease one however, I was given the opportunity to lease a second on an early return of a Mercedes that I was currently leasing. When negotiating for the second car I was told that there would be some price consideration on the second car because I was leasing two. When I returned to the dealership to close on the second car, no consideration was given. I wound up closing the sale but in hindsight should have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Gabe Romano was a pleasure to work with. We were in and out from test drive to financing. Excellent customer service, definately worth the drive, as Cherry Hill is much closer to us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I worked with 3 outstanding personnel. 1) Todd Kravitz went out of his was to find the exact car I was looking for. 2) Donte Piotti did the paper work. He is smart and knows what he is doing. #3 Jonathan Batt took his time and explained the vehicle inside and out. All three get an A+.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

The best or nothing. Have been sorting suspension/steering issues and brought my Beni in to get the factory trained technicians to get the car back to spec. The staff is courteous and accommodating. The 131k vehicle is my pride and joy, and it rides and drives like the day l bought it.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Kevin Rossi went above and beyond and helped me out greatly during this service visit. Kevin is very courteous and his help was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Jon Batt is the only salesperson I would ever trust and it is because of him I continue to use the dealership .... if he leaves I would follow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Purchased my vehicle from here and the experience was phenomenal! Very smooth, to the point and left with the car within 30 minutes! Highly recommended dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Jon batt is great and I never felt uncomfortable with the sales process as Jon was very professional and upfront/honest. Not surprised he has been in the business as long as he has.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Tina is always great to work with. She makes my experience easy. She answers all my questions and I always get my vehicle back in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Overall the service the facility everything was excellent can’t really find any faults I would recommend this dealership to anybody.The next Mercedes I buy will definitely be from this dealership

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Great dealership! I've bought 3 cars there in 20 months and nobody goes above and beyond the call like Gabe Romano. I've been buying MB for 25 years and multiple dealerships, Gabe is the BEST!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

The service was good and the turnaround time was quick. Cordial treatment. I was given a descent and clean loaner. The dealership took safety measures where the customer and the employees are socially distant

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Our second purchase from Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City. The best, easiest, and friendliest purchases and service. Thank You Alex Silvestri (sales) Thank You Kevin Ross (service)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Mark Bauer’s and his staff are great to work with,they always go out of their way To make sure your happy with the work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Had to wait a month for my appointment. Definitely not what I expected. Will be back again thou. Try and do the right thing and fill out this online questionnaire and they are demanding 25 words or more… Find this annoying that they are actually making this a request

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Polite genuine clean Covid friendly professional atmosphere repair done In a timely fashion the car rental department with Mr. Ahmedit was very professional And considerate would definitely return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I love love love my new MB. Darnell at MB Atlantic City made my car buying experience enjoyable. He was patient and quick assessed my needs in a car and DELIVERED!! The process was quick and seamless as the majority of the work was done before I even step foot in the dealership. The entire MB of Atlantic City crew as phenomenal. I can't wait to buy my next MB. I'll be back for sure!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Great experience. Worked with us. Modified terms twice without effort. Provide expert assistance in explaining the vehicle. Car is a dream to drive and very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Very friendly staff, very friendly and understanding dealership personal and service department. Do appropriate work and do not suggest unnecessary work. The understand value of my time and take care of my vehi cle very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Very professional employees. They do a great job. Could ask for no more. They always complete what is needed in a timely fashion. Kevin always keeps me posted as to progress or if any delays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Don't feel like first class service. Different from other dealers. My new car check engine on had to wait for five weeks to service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

great service, appointments are convenient loaner car offered very clean and pleasant waiting area. car returned with all work performed as requested car returned following wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

This is my second car in 18 months that I bought from Gabe. He's a fantastic salesman and I enjoy doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Mercedes dealer in a Carber Township is a great dealer they got back to me quickly for my airbag a to be replaced and the team that check you win in the service manager great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Service was excellent!! Mark did an excellent job working on my car. I recommend Mercedes of Atlantic City to everyone! Do not use Mercedes of Cherry Hill!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

They were helpful in ordering my parts I needed they were helpful on checking stock at warehouse calling me when parts came in needed a new key and they found one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

First time there I was left waiting awhile before anyone came to talk with me; but afterward everything went very well and they were very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Fantastic, first Mercedes-Benz and totally love it, excellent comfort and the most beautiful vehicle I ever have. The customer service is extraordinary, love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Need to hire more Sprinter techs. Wait time for service is embarrassingly long. Physical plant is clean and neat. would go back but Mt. Laurel Holman is so much closer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Jonathan Batt was excellent. He was the reason for the final sale. He deserves all the credit for being courteous kind and helpful. Cheers to him!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Very pleased with the work they did! We will continue to use Mercedes Benz of Atlantic City in the future to buy another car thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

My car was repaired and serviced in a timely manor . Kevin Rossi took great care of my car. Both repairs at the body shop and service on my vehicle were completed when scheduled . Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Professional dealer with high attitude sales people. Jason and his manager were very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to do business with in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

MB AC dealership was an overall amazing experience. Darnell was the best, most approachable and personable salesman and we loved working with him and the whole team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

All class! Darnell worked with us until a decision was made. No high pressure sale! He took time with us to demonstrate all of the safety and comfort features of the car.. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

The service department does an outstanding job servicing my vehicle. It is like a brand new vehicle when I get it back. They even change your key fob battery!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Had an excellent experience today. Gabriel was professional, polite, and extremely knowledgable about the brand/product. He was easy to work with and treated us fairly...no pressure, etc. We would definitely recommend this dealer (and Gabriel) to friends and family...and we will be repeat customers. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Very friendly and professional, I took my car for a recall, everything was explained to me and everything was done. Mark was very accommodating and made everything very smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Wonderful service from this dealership. Maintenance was done as scheduled and my vehicle was ready for pick up within timeframe that was estimated. I was also provided a loaner vehicle and vehicle was spotless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Very helpful and very professional. We. bought two cars at the same time and schedule service on the same day for each. One loaner and the process is easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Excellent service. Polite, responsive, and timely. The overall quality of the experience began at dropoff, and continued through the moment I received my car back that same afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Wonderful experience everyone was friendly and very helpful. I would highly recommend using the service department. The work was done in a timely manner and I was given updates on how long the job would take

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

The staff was responsive, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I won the Cape May car raffle. Although I did not take the car, the people at your dealership were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I had a slight issue initially but the service management team respectfully and expeditiously contacted me and worked out a fair and successful resolution. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

This was a cash purchase which I expected to go quickly. However, that did not happen and I was there for four hours. I realize certain paperwork is necessary and it takes time for instruction about the car. The people involved were polite and supportive. Just a tiring process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Tina is always wonderful and handles my problems , keeping me informed along the way. The repair technicians are top-notch. Bringing the car in for repairs is a smooth operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I was very disappointed that I had to schedule a routine service a month out. However, the reasons were explained and I patiently waited. This is 2020 after all. Ugh! Anyway, Kevin very attentive as usual. Was given a loaner vehicle as usual. Very satisfied with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I had a flat on a Saturday afternoon, hours before closing. I was taken care of quickly and was excited to be on my way shortly thereafter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I recently purchased my vehicle from this dealership and from start to finish, it was THE easiest and even most pleasurable car buying experience that I've ever been a part of. Upon our arrival, my salesman (Richard Breitweiser), professionally greeted us (my nephew and I), we briefly chatted about the vehicle that we came to see, he got us the keys, we went on a test ride, we came back to the dealership and went about the business of car buying/selling -- with no games! I've always been a fan of the brand, but from past experience, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I’m keeping my car 🚙 because I have Willy good advisers: Kevin Rossi . He is brilliant. Great customer service. His team know how to do the job done ✅

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Excellent work they really know how to service my ClS and they are very professional will not trust anyone one else to work on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

For the most part, the service center is 5 star. I only wish when they washed my car they would towel dry it or leave it the shade. My car had water spots on it from the last service. Luckily, I used a good product to wax it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Kevin is always easy to deal with and returns calls promptly . My car was done promptly as promised . I recently took another one of my cars to MB of north palm beach and had a horrible experience. I plan on following this visit in florida with a letter to the manager of the service dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Tina is a wonderful and thoughtful service advisor. She explains the work that will be done to the car and puts the customer at ease. It is a pleasure to have her as an advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

This is the 3rd vehicle that we have purchased from your dealership. We used Jonathan as our salesman. He is an asset to your operation. He is extremely knowledgeable and he is always available to assist us. We will definitely use him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Amazing car. Fun salesperson (Jonathan Batt). Good inventory. Great customer service. Low pressure. High standards. Good follow up. Convenient hours. Happy customer. Two thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

It is a great place and great people. Alot of cars to choise from. the sales man are nice and very helpful.had a great experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

I had my 2012 E350 being serviced for a steering recall. First the bad it took them 5 working day to get it done and being old I would have liked getting a phone call instead of a text. The good they put me in a 2020 GLE at no charge and did a spectacular job on my wheel alignment after the recall at no additional cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Salesman Darnell was the best The service dept did not show any interest when I informed them that 2 of the lug nuts on my front wheel were missing after I had the 40000 miles service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Outstanding Service Department & team. Mark Bauers has taken car of my vehicles for years and I trust him completely Will only go to him & his team for all of our vehicles needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Mark, the manager, took an interest in a problem we were having with our Mercedes. He took the time and effort to investigate and take care of a problem we were having and successfully resolved it. He did all this while he was short-handed at the dealership due to the COVID-19 virus outbreak. We are very appreciative and would recommend him and this dealership to all Mercedes customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Thank You Mark and Kevin! first class service as always. Been coming here for almost 2yrs now and everyone treats me like im the most important customer. The cost of service sucks , its the price of admission with a Benz! but I always leave feeling good and know my cars have been taken care of properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Servicing my MB for the past 5 years MB of Atlantic City has been an amazing experience. Tina Lachina is the most professional and sincere service manger we have ever worked with. She understands and executes her work superbly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Very professional and considerate. The work was done well and in a timely fashion.The service advisor was very respectful and quite friendly. I was pleased with the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

The service (my first for my new GLE) was fine. I was surprise at how long the wait was for such a minor service though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Tina is knowledgeable, professional, accommodating and gracious! Service department is TOP NOTCH! Always a great experience at MBAC. Repeat customer both sales and service keep us coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Darren was wonderful to work with. Very helpful and knowledgeable of our new gls 450. The rest of the staff was also helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Always a good experience when I come in for service. My car gets its issue resolved in good time . A loaner car is always offered to me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Tina in the service department keeps me buying a car at this dealership. Her customer service is excellent. She is professional as well caring. Tina is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

I would normally never purchase a car online, but was looking for a particular make and model. I found what I wanted several states away at Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City. Happy to say Mike and Rich were entirely professional and answered all my questions. The transaction was completed promptly and the car was subsequently delivered to me as described. I could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Tina is the best when I need an appointment for service on my car. She is very pleasant both on the phone and in person. Five stars to Tina and the service department@

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Darrin very professional, polite. I’m very satisfied with my purchase and how the staff were. Everyone made eye contact and acknowledged. Love it!!!!!!!!!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. The car wasn't even ready for the lot when I told Jonathan that I wanted the car. The inspections and preparations took a week or so and then the delivery (out of state) took a few days. I've never bought a car online before. Jonathan Batt kept me up-to-date on the whole process. He made it a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

I had a pleasant experience getting my vehicle serviced. I would use this facility for my future needs I approve of all the work completed on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Professional. Polite and easy to do Business with. We got a very good price on a used vehicle and would definitely shop there again. Courteous stafg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City delivers the first class service you expect. Everything was very smooth and well executed. The made small seamless changes during the pandemic that did not slow things down. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Best experience I've had buying a car. Very nice, professional & I left with my Benz & the confidence that I just had the Mercedes -Benz experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019

Michael DiBrizzi was absolutely fantastic!!! As a resident of NC looking online, I reached out to him late at night regarding a used vehicle and he immediately got back with me and answered all my questions. He gave me his cell number and allowed me to handle the entire transaction through text! Even after I had committed to buying the car, he agreed to take an additional $1,000 off the vehicle!!! And since I was not able to travel to NJ to make the transaction, Michael overnighted all the paperwork to me and included a prepaid overnight return envelope, all at ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019

Nice but out of my price range

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2019

Purchased our car there. Everything went smoothly in an acceptable amount of time. Darnell was our salesman. He was so professional and a genuine pleasure to work with. We couldn't be happier.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019
Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019

Just terrific place to deal with. Great experience with sales and service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019

Rich Kull was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. Everyone at dealership is very professional. Service is exceptional.

Read at Google